Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

FRC Advisory Council

Crittenden-Mt. Zion Elementary
270 Crittenden-Mt. Zion Road
Dry Ridge, KY 41035
Phone:: 859-428-2171

The CMZ FRC Advisory Council Members

Ashley McKee, Staff Representative (Chair)
Geneva Hoffman, Community Representative (Secretary)
Raven Palmer, Staff Representative 
Chelsea Yates, Parent Representative
Heather Dunn, Parent Representative
Michelle Bohman, Community Representative

2022-2023 Advisory Council Meetings

Monday, August 1, 2022 @ 1pm (Virtual, Google Meet)

Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 7pm (In-Person, CMZ)

Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 7pm (In-Person, CMZ)

Monday, January 9, 2023 @ 7pm (Virtual, Google Meet)

Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 7pm (In-Person, CMZ)

Monday, May 15, 2023 @ 7pm (In-Person, CMZ)

The Advisory Council meetings are held at Crittenden-Mt. Zion Elementary in the library when labeled in-person.  
© 2024. Grant County Schools. All Rights Reserved.