district logo

▪ Promise   ▪ Passion   ▪ Purpose   ▪ Progress   ▪ Pride

Infinite Campus for Staff staff email staff directory
ViewGrant County Schools

- Technology Support

The Grant County Schools Information Technology Team s dedicated to effectively and efficiently provide access, availability, and support that will empower users with the resources to make the best use of technology.   

District Technology Staff

 Jennifer Wright

District Technology Coordinator/Chief Academic Officer/Deputy Superintendent


District Network Administrators

Becky Epperson
Network Administrator
[email protected] 

Nathan Million
Network Administrator
[email protected] 


Grant County Board of Education 
820 Arnie Risen Boulevard
Williamstown, KY 41097
Office 859-824-3323
Fax 859-824-3508


CMZ      Valerie Borton
DRE       Rosie Davis
MCE      Deana Chandler
SES        Jayson Smith
GCMS    Lisa Draper
GCHS     William Webster


View text-based website