district logo

▪ Promise   ▪ Passion   ▪ Purpose   ▪ Progress   ▪ Pride

Infinite Campus for Staff staff email staff directory
ViewGrant County Schools

- School Safety

School Resource Officers
The Grant County School District is pleased to have the services of Deputy Rob Ervin and Deputy Robert Morgan as our School Resource Officers.  Deputies Ervin and Morgan are officers with the Grant County Sheriff's Department.

Deputy Ervin maintains an office at the Grant County High School and may be contacted there by calling 859-824-9739 or via his email at rob.ervin@grant.kyschools.us.
Deputy Morgan maintains an office at the Grant County Middle School and may be contacted there via e-mail (Robert.morgan@grant.kyschools.us)
or by calling 859-824-7161.
 If assistance is needed after hours the dispatch number (859-428-1212) is available 24-hours a day / seven days a week.  The Sheriff's Office number is 859-824-3333 (during office hours.)

Please feel free to contact Deputy Ervin or Deputy Morgan about any school safety issue.  Both are happy to assist!

Tips regarding school safety may also be emailed directly to Deputy Ervin or Deputy Morgan using the Sheriff Department's website:  http://www.grantcountysheriff.com/

View text-based website