district logo

▪ Promise   ▪ Passion   ▪ Purpose   ▪ Progress   ▪ Pride

ViewGrant County Schools

Mason-Corinth Elementary

rss feed
GRANT COUNTY PRESCHOOLS EARN 5-STAR RATING!

Congratulations to the preschool programs at CMZ, DRE, MCE, and SES, who have each earned Kentucky All STARS' highest rating for early childhood education programs!

 
IT'S TIME TO REGISTER FOR KINDERGARTEN!

Grant County Schools is excited to announce Kindergarten registration for the Class of 2030!  Make your appointment now for registration in March... 

 
REGISTRATION STARTING FOR GRANT COUNTY YOUTH CROSS COUNTRY SERIES
Are you ready to run?  Registration for the Grant County Youth Cross Country Series will be held at Sherman Elementary August 25, with the final date for registration being September 1, 2016. 
BLUE & GOLD SENIOR CITIZEN PASSES AVAILABLE
Blue & Gold cards, providing free admission for senior citizen to Grant County school functions, are available at the Grant County Board of Education office.   
Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 13 2017
ALL - Board Mtg, 6:15 p.m.

Thu Aug 10 2017
ALL - Board Mtg, 6:15 p.m.

Wed Aug 16 2017
ALL - All Students Attend

Mon Sep 11 2017
to Tue Sep 12 2017

MCE - Vision & Hearing Screenings

Thu Sep 14 2017
ALL - Board Mtg, 6:15 p.m.

Wed Oct 4 2017
to Fri Oct 6 2017

ALL - Schools Closed (Fall Break)

Mon Oct 9 2017
to Fri Oct 13 2017

ALL - National School Lunch Week, Oct 9-13

Mon Oct 9 2017
to Fri Oct 13 2017

MCE - Book Fair, Oct 9-13

Fri Oct 13 2017
MCE - Fall Picture Day
View text-based website