▪ Promise   ▪ Passion   ▪ Purpose   ▪ Progress   ▪ Pride

Grant County Schools

Dry Ridge Elementary

Embed

Archived News

BLUE & GOLD SENIOR CITIZEN PASSES AVAILABLE

Blue & Gold cards, providing free admission for senior citizen to Grant County school functions, are available at the Grant County Board of Education office.  

Read More...

GCHS TRACK & FIELD TEAM HOSTS FIRST ANNUAL GRANT COUNTY ELEMENTARY OLYMPICS

The Elementary Olympics scheduled to begin March 3 have been postponed.  New dates are:  March 17, 24, and 31, 2016. 

Read More...

GCS ANNOUNCES KINDERGARTEN AND PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION EVENTS

Kindergarten Registration events will take place April 11 - 15; Preschool Registration will be April 18 - 22, 2016.

Read More...

Upcoming Events

DRE - Summer School, July 18-29, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Mon Jul 25 2016 to Fri Jul 29 2016

DRE - SBDM, 4:00 p.m.
Tue Jul 26 2016

DRE - Open House
Thu Aug 4 2016

ALL - Opening Day for Staff
Fri Aug 12 2016

ALL - All Students Attend
Wed Aug 17 2016

DRE - Vision and Hearing Screenings, Aug 29-30
Mon Aug 29 2016 to Tue Aug 30 2016

DRE - Book Fair, Sept 19-23
Mon Sep 19 2016 to Fri Sep 23 2016

ALL - Schools Closed - Fall Break, Oct. 12-14, 2016
Wed Oct 12 2016 to Fri Oct 14 2016

DRE - PTT, 6:00 p.m.
Thu Oct 20 2016

DRE - PTT, 6:00 p.m.
Thu Nov 17 2016

Quick-Edit Login
  
Request Assistance From eSchoolView